Windows: convert daemons threads to pthreads
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:55:27 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 15:51:14 +0000 (07:51 -0800)
commit5d7adc6b67dedf0dc888196812e66b131cf91bbc
treee4d72d800bff6e11c0382534504551f2ef7334ab
parent8e14168c9c77850ce0603d56f8aa280f73cb3114
Windows: convert daemons threads to pthreads

The daemon threads make calls to Rx and therefore need to
be created with the pthread package to prevent the threads
from being tracked as 'native' threads by the pthread_thread_shutdown
thread which can only track up to 63 native threads.

Change-Id: I8d096be9398a0a541bb59eb245cd7b3fe6f3843c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6119
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c