viced: Abstract out hpr thread context code
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 23:34:24 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:36:08 +0000 (05:36 -0700)
commit5db615100afd97233550abfe19625ac7ee7dbc5f
tree6a1870766496972f326e0f6c32f872319967e0f3
parentc855dd726a6f2681bf51a9596ec600a8cc88fb59
viced: Abstract out hpr thread context code

Every hpr lookup function had a copy of the same code to pull a thread
specific ubik context out of the pthread library, and to create one if
one wasn't already there.

Instead of endlessly repeating this code, create a small inline function
to do the job.

Change-Id: I7eac0eaebbd42978e40c90f0ce59b26f2e67d96d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7558
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/host.c