ptserver: Make ptclient build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 16:31:03 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
commit5dce817d40bc69684451e88fe8a0f1078f1f3880
tree5282e4e9ebb60bb18cad9fbfbf87a878fa5658ee
parent0eca3c1822683ccf1b559eb8e455688c5bdc1fc9
ptserver: Make ptclient build again

Make the ptclient utility build again, and add it to the ptserver
Makefile so that it is built by default and, hopefully, won't
bitrot again.

Change-Id: I888a9d4392b62ecb2d7556694400a2853658052a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7841
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/ptserver/ptclient.c