viced: Make Update_TargetVnodeStatus usable by replication code
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:03:43 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:33:48 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commit5dd997762897e290083a96a2179afacc4caa2fbd
treeb0db99ba62fcf81a94a499656dfde276b2c8721e
parent37fc2dfbb9e3a8a8ecb022febae7ccd04d7340a4
viced: Make Update_TargetVnodeStatus usable by replication code

Add a remote flag, skip rights related code for the remote case.

This will need to be revisited later; in the case that what ends
up on disk is slightly different than the InStatus passed in, the
changes should be preserved to pass to the replicas.

Change-Id: I596698ba00174efbdc6a170a24f86ea88554f9af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6675
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c