Avoid executable headers in local include tree
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:43:35 +0000 (17:43 -0800)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:52:26 +0000 (17:52 -0800)
commit5dddb87eb362c824dee4b0340a95ca929c71d26f
treed6ab12bb33c1f690805b24d79171f45faf3f7ff2
parent340d3be82aa6d1fbaa0c775fe743f86e5a7335ed
Avoid executable headers in local include tree

sys_prototypes.h, afs_AdminErrors.h, and afs_Admin.h were being installed
into include/ in the build tree via ${INSTALL} instead of ${INSTALL_DATA}.
rx_prototypes.h was executable in the repository.  Install header files
non-executable and make rx_prototypes.h non-executable for cleanliness.

Discovered by Lintian because the executable permissions were duplicated
by make libafs_tree.

Change-Id: I609b62f69d1fecc2cdbba7e7442d93e9675c2fa0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1129
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libadmin/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/adminutil/Makefile.in
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/sys/Makefile.in