Windows: validate pointer consistency
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 04:26:52 +0000 (00:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:33:12 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit5dee9ac3468f9d5a929f9b42bd671411e38092fb
tree2af83d2d9e68ac311d1067972bbfa5ee0591c017
parentbff2b8792c669649a81e86633de878f449b6bf01
Windows: validate pointer consistency

When cm_ValidateCache() is executed validate pointers to ensure
that they are in the valid range for the class of pointer.

Change-Id: I151489010430919999af85843079f81143359739
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10040
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_aclent.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c