macos bulkstat don't double reget refs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:45:51 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:07:49 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
commit5df92c083eb96b5b1496124715998ab9bfe9ef69
treed9fba90fabd0aa4fee0d6be881761efc5499257c
parentb64a0af473aea79dd7a198210e0283016433546e
macos bulkstat don't double reget refs

if another code path already got back the refs from finalizevnode,
don't do it again

Change-Id: I7e06ceeb2c7e71b1be94fd0fccb6e28c37457b24
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1776
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c