afsd: fix pthreads damage
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:26:56 +0000 (00:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:52:57 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commit5e0c59284ac3307fd47b5d6a1fa5589362085ced
tree9bf4f780a47c40e24b0abf551f63045f0cff5bab
parent8ff703fcbb93399f12fb3210b729f82fb43f0ed1
afsd: fix pthreads damage

ah linker fun. clean up from 98f86cfc53fc987fdaed2f5bb733b5b5d21bfda9

Change-Id: Id78debe0c9ddec0ce5f3fd2b95e16802a132845f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7855
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/Makefile.in