Indicate that fssync unix sockets are the default
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:47:43 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:57:26 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
commit5e4c33f5634b85464945524f3b1c7022c3e921ed
tree8100329e0bb9e61748c426c3ec8dc4f6a8c780ef
parent3a82ec0f8383446da2f15512895b280339602190
Indicate that fssync unix sockets are the default

Using unix domain sockets for FSSYNC has been the default for some
time now; make it clear from the configure help output that this is
the case.

Change-Id: Ibe8b41361242d6cea035b7710910d7d693f60a85
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2241
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
acinclude.m4