Alias "vos e" to "vos examine"
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:12:43 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:58:36 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
commit5e56298876f64b7c5f36c9dbe375b196a2951521
treea79eda949bee4a6c84f57f72be95278ff23d1602
parentfb548e77e7a5cef453f1ebd866e587d23f6d98b1
Alias "vos e" to "vos examine"

This shortcut broke when endtrans was added, and some people have
strong finger memory.

Change-Id: Ic00fd33a28c35985464b68becfc25082eee92d0e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10081
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/vos.c