Windows: cm_BPlusDirIsEmpty
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 05:09:13 +0000 (01:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:42:15 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commit5e8bfcb42cbb3652238fec2dbe1c1d65bc2c1ccd
treea5fe6d2f5b86e639effc725875b1fcfe650b777f
parenteb5190eb4a7cd95166866a89e0a8f3a69bbc6e8f
Windows: cm_BPlusDirIsEmpty

Provide a function to determine if a directory is empty or not.

Change-Id: Ib1fa642b02ad67ffdba73da1b7c6091a799de0c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9777
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.h