FBSD: allow exclusion of kernel symbols
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:01:32 +0000 (07:01 -0700)
commit5e8c4b7c8a69e20ba35bd12950b95c8650cf4012
tree5676cce19fcf11fb8443ce517cd8e391ea171231
parent9133aa6ed3a7fe2ae55b2d3242366ae277c7f726
FBSD: allow exclusion of kernel symbols

Gerrit/5503 added support for kernel module symbols in the
bsd.kmod.mk world; however, the inclusion of symbols is conditoinal
on the DEBUG_FLAGS make variable being *set*, as opposed to nonempty.
So we must use an intermediate variable to store the AC_SUBST
result and conditionalize assignment to DEBUG_FLAGS on whether
or not it is empty.

Change-Id: I7f86fd08d6dcf1ac7116680db98db13f5f31be7b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5507
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in