Windows: RDR_Initialize must cleanup threads on failure
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:36:16 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 00:44:08 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
commit5ea6e66433826c9745e4a211bd2801995e35fa5e
tree3f854f4660bf2747fba9f241420aa45288d6734b
parentff2a5fed4da67907cc86162553d3689db3a22c06
Windows: RDR_Initialize must cleanup threads on failure

If RDR_Initialize() fails after instantiating the worker thread
pool it must call RDR_ShutdownFinal() to destroy the pool before
exiting.  Otherwise, the threads will spin endlessly as each
DeviceIoControl call to the redirector fails.

Change-Id: I347a509703a44c6b8ca25a084ea10dc0df801eb9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9860
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRInit.cpp