New GetToken pioctl
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 00:27:51 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit5ec5ad5dcca84e99e5f55987cc4f787cd482fdde
treee75f3a7dc616635f14fd8291131f4d6046f536d3
parent53837416cbed3ba4d11f63015e1f13800519f2ed
New GetToken pioctl

Implement a new, XDR based, GetToken pioctl which mirrors the new
SetToken pioctl.

Change-Id: I213e74edb3496baa40b5c8048e97df6888f742b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2584
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_cell.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_tokens.c
src/aklog/aklog.c
src/auth/auth.p.h
src/auth/ktc.c
src/auth/ktc.h
src/auth/token.c