tests: Emulate mkdtemp when not available 43/14243/8
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:08:18 +0000 (13:08 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:54:07 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commit5f4a681eeb5e353f09aa895770f7336a2b381467
treeda6b21822fc1118802c436f5ebfe4474c0be9b13
parent188ca8bf5276084a6892e5cfba3e24e478804382
tests: Emulate mkdtemp when not available

Commit "Build tests by default" 68f406436cc21853ff854c514353e7eb607cb6cb
changes the build so tests are always built.

On Solaris 10 Update 10 and earlier the build fails because the mkdtemp
function is not available.

Introduce a wrapper 'afstest_mkdtemp' that uses mkdtemp if available,
otherwise uses mktemp/mkdir.

Change-Id: I0118f838ed9a89927e2ddac4cad822574601558a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14243
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/functions.m4
tests/auth/writekeyfile.c
tests/common/common.h
tests/common/config.c