Remove warning from all calls to afsconf_GetExtendedCellInfo
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:38:23 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 18:19:01 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
commit5f720faab920a1007327de415ceaf187c16fdbe6
tree0372eebe5edfc645c7f0d16a972c97dce0457943
parentecfeb5365f7b7812529b8f6c269700f4ce30b45e
Remove warning from all calls to afsconf_GetExtendedCellInfo

Fix 'afsconf_GetExtendedCellInfo' : different types for formal
and actual parameter 5

Change-Id: I922d653a88a9d0c04ed6dbd1c9c0b3fc90719337
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/715
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/bosoprocs.c
src/budb/server.c
src/kauth/kaserver.c
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c