Windows: Finish converting vol apps to pthread only
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 05:19:17 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 16:46:08 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
commit5fce5754cee4f466f99681fcd7f42e5735e9776d
tree20c62766aeadb5b94197039e6746d252bce96d8a
parent50b6a116a1c412d0e6d7442d13d6e92c9dbb35ee
Windows: Finish converting vol apps to pthread only

The src/vol directory on Windows is one of the rare examples
where a single directory builds both lwp and pthreaded versions
of libraries and executables.  With this patchset the executables
are fully converted from lwp to pthread.  This requires that
afsrpc.dll include the pthread implementations of the threadname,
fasttime, and lock implementations from the LWP directory.
The inclusion within afsrpc.dll permits the dviced and
dvolser directories to avoid rebuilding those object modules.

Change-Id: I70c6e9ec346b5d9ef05d2400ddaf21e33a0c67a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3181
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
NTMakefile
src/dviced/NTMakefile
src/dvolser/NTMakefile
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def
src/vol/NTMakefile