Move context of afs_CacheStoreProc() call from afs_segments to afs_fetchstore
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 09:01:57 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 02:47:19 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commit5ff34cc364ea80fe1e55262ac97091b42d47e3d8
tree97cda266d0d5cb1fe89bb2703871c7db410fb389
parentebd42496392d4ff207a97dd664d8dbaad66425b0
Move context of afs_CacheStoreProc() call from afs_segments to afs_fetchstore

The innermost loop in afs_StoreAllSegments (looping over chunks) is now
inlined in afs_CachStoreProc. This is step one in a series of such
inlinings.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/116
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/afs/afs_segments.c