doc: fix unbalanced <listitem> in AdminGuide/auagd018.xml
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 12:40:04 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commit604f1eece60a8586642bb7006e2265913d2a4a25
tree4820a67e1bbccbfaec811ceb110f031309d0a865
parent5cc3920ce40d5943fb400f5aca04151da70cea63
doc: fix unbalanced <listitem> in AdminGuide/auagd018.xml

This was introduced by c04c57c6c57d2e0b09ba60b68de738b636c9450b

Change-Id: I2dbc558bf97673074c774b457b53b4a4436b43c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11624
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd018.xml