macos: no bulkstat
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 15:30:02 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 16:05:39 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit6060374216bb899280d619b1b5834ffcb6dad2d7
tree4c8cac1f3b184b0b67a009d5e43ae737dc87d0da
parent56b5b9a1c51c2197923aa373c180a834edabe4f6
macos: no bulkstat

i have a bulkstat refactor in mind, but this *still* isn't safe
on osx. disable as is on 1.6

Change-Id: I9446a6307e4890e4f7a78ab7fc054d84c39c992b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7792
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c