Export {Get,Set}ServiceSpecific from liboafs_rx.la 89/10589/15
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:25:47 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:32:14 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commit60a006bdc43df42e40eb43f1e1af7fffe3e85763
tree65e8a125a9d1646e65e57739419d143f7e2ac0a4
parentf70ab59f88aa41074c9f075368137bd663cc8bce
Export {Get,Set}ServiceSpecific from liboafs_rx.la

rxgk will use service-specific data.

Change-Id: Id9e2d4b9920e771e1583b9362e61de6216c246b4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10589
Reviewed-by: Daria Phoebe Brashear <dariaphoebe@auristor.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/liboafs_rx.la.sym