Windows: changelog updates for 1.5.63
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:41:01 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:01:13 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
commit60c44cc6ddf101b8085f242f2c1bf85896563923
treef88bddc422369bb9a6ec930eb4a28985f9857e8c
parent5b6e5019453952f122523354d0001b04189271a7
Windows: changelog updates for 1.5.63

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/444
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt