Windows: Remove unused async read/write operations
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 21:47:25 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:35:20 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
commit611436eaec4db67a856b0617c00224d4359d804a
treed55cab2e434229abd59b85244b5237cbb1dedb6b
parent06a602bfd40661ef89b3d6b39dd8574015a15b92
Windows: Remove unused async read/write operations

Removing dead code.

Change-Id: I60f3f098a3afb922143941f59b0146eebf60ac84
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7476
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h