Diagnose calling compile_et -v without another argument
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 20:52:46 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 22:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit6115ab76d2c877a33ed84fdbd7e65e1b922a49aa
tree9367465346c940f0a4572da231e02c6b80f7f9fe
parent15b5353759984bf0942dff9c3df2959f0a59b405
Diagnose calling compile_et -v without another argument

Output an error message instead of crashing with a segmentation
fault due to a NULL pointer dereference.

Bug found by Mayhem and reported by Alexandre Rebert.

Change-Id: I484f76411ed6899ea9af81256c1d392a84830d16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10024
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/comerr/compile_et.c