libafs: Consolidate afs_DaemonOp code
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 21:37:17 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 22:50:05 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commit6143bb27d20380e689346b4e66c077e5d4cd6061
tree07e575fb64f0f468410872c537e8fceb201adb9b
parent99ed22fb02a3b44c03327a1fdd5ef56e211724b6
libafs: Consolidate afs_DaemonOp code

Create the AFS_DAEMONOP_ENV define to simplify the logic of when we
perform afs_DaemonOp-y code paths. Also create the daemonOp_common
function, to perform common pre-fork operations that are common
between platforms.

Change-Id: Id93e1ffd7b8f4c0029cf4632239a519a619e9f9f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4188
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_call.c