Fix budb build rules for tbudb and WINNT
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 19:49:59 +0000 (13:49 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 21:36:35 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
commit61453d8f33f6508f8464ffba0657aefb6c7eae3b
tree29a31aa4e5640ba56add0704eece9a0819229f31
parentcfb5424768c749520c534f8c6d22161cee1daa53
Fix budb build rules for tbudb and WINNT

Commit 0d0b5048a5b68d4079b13609775f9234183d1947 only fixed the budb
Makefile.in. Make the analagous changes to tbudb/Makefile.in and
NTMakefile.

Change-Id: I4fa00e630aafcfa9d4d41a1948f3eae750900526
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4029
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/budb/NTMakefile
src/tbudb/.gitignore
src/tbudb/Makefile.in