Remove AFS_KERBEROS_ENV in NetBSD 30, 40 param files
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 10:16:27 +0000 (06:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:29:22 +0000 (07:29 -0700)
commit616ab5c9ec624fc1f852e8188b800e32a9ebe74e
treeebf35f6e4286fe641b170e2f0d5943d0cf7ab3a8
parent49d893eff3bf5933bd4a6c62c5576d30bcda56d9
Remove AFS_KERBEROS_ENV in NetBSD 30, 40 param files

This creates dependency on ktc_newpag, which has been determined to be
obsolete.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/384
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/param.nbsd30.h
src/config/param.nbsd40.h