Remove duplicate CREATE_SGUID_ADMIN_ONLY define
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:48:36 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:17:14 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
commit616d19a2ebedf62e47a30c3357b3596aa234e011
tree75df6605bbc50a7e9ebaa69e447eb39e4ff499a9
parentc04c57c6c57d2e0b09ba60b68de738b636c9450b
Remove duplicate CREATE_SGUID_ADMIN_ONLY define

A trivial omission from 30433f36a953187f27b5db9fb432f3b7dce91e6b

Change-Id: If85ebd73a68c6226077b690243a94c2e40f88149
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11556
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c