Sort the rfc3961 library's export symbol list
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:07:13 +0000 (19:07 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:45:15 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit61cc913ffeb9468a6e07fa4e6263bb35b6b441d0
tree51e7b7676d24c64dde4f5377a0747798f6b44a5f
parentd40ed7391670010db0df2202d770341b2ca82f32
Sort the rfc3961 library's export symbol list

It was originally committed in an unsorted state.

Change-Id: Ife43b60cd625eae5062865942fc5c8956d6b6aab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10583
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/crypto/rfc3961/liboafs_rfc3961.la.sym