lwp: Fix stupid mistake in lock.h
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:18:00 +0000 (05:18 -0700)
commit61d417c1a3770f2a53ef883f9ec2ed077184ab1d
treed3b71e0a90599cede670f370cadd12df2a6997b8
parentfe2641e35b9cf540132fdba828bdc097392a899e
lwp: Fix stupid mistake in lock.h

My earlier change to lock.h got the sense of the opr_Verify test wrong,
so we would assert() whenever the lock call succeeded. Fix this, so
things work again.

Change-Id: I7e2fda473343c7b541d6ca120ef0977adcf35f62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8053
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/lwp/lock.h