rx: Split out rxi_SendConnectionAbortLater 96/10996/1
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 21:26:35 +0000 (15:26 -0600)
committerSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 21:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit61d80537cae95d125c4b9fed31e2454a281b8b02
treef431d7d53413ca3bcb509dc3485eb6b008324ee3
parentdb00a2c8b5186c003fc049b8ae6eda97f58ffcea
rx: Split out rxi_SendConnectionAbortLater

Take the functionality in rxi_SendConnectionAbort that schedules a
delayed abort, and split it out into a new function,
rxi_SendConnectionAbortLater. This allows callers an easy interface to
send such a delayed abort with their own delay.

This commit should incur no change in behavior; it is just code
reorganization.

Change-Id: I6503cf6ebb3e664d95b8792f2311ea14ee63c11d
src/rx/rx.c