make bozo honor -rxbind correctly
authorAdam Megacz <adam@megacz.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 19:14:41 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 01:31:26 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
commit6260c4ae51e7a2807596ddf1bd49620f98eed94c
tree77441ca83e8b64cddebc6733bdb03979d30a014a
parent7270cf5607e24f8614d75cd40bc46574d330ffab
make bozo honor -rxbind correctly

Bozo needs to call rxInitHost() rather than rxInit() when -rxbind is
present. This patch causes it to read NetInfo/NetRestrict earlier in
the startup process so it can make that decision.

FIXES 57286

Change-Id: I17058f4e8e5c23fdfcfe56178d5edc5dcceafb7a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4729
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bozo/bosserver.c