Windows: cm_BPlusEnumAlloc should not fail for zero entries
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 15:51:27 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 14:34:00 +0000 (06:34 -0800)
commit62a21819a1b57d006c73f84362494794651d1a37
tree10c9d96d3180874a3352065834fe39bd623e23b7
parent2bffe725c5ebb785257555286567f128e0911cb7
Windows: cm_BPlusEnumAlloc should not fail for zero entries

If cm_BPlusEnumAlloc returns NULL, the caller assumes a
memory allocation error.  If the enumeration consists of
zero entries, allocate a structure that stores zero entries.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I8ed3811a1b3a0e4262749e110027c5d5812338b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/892
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.c