ptserver: Fix parallel builds
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:51:08 +0000 (06:51 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:40:48 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
commit630072828230bbe5bcf5ce608b5d25f2c4ba6f77
tree5731ac50105c845cf48a240cfa87877ba84df9d6
parente52183033fdc83f927383ff432c9bd7e024051ba
ptserver: Fix parallel builds

It's not safe to have libtool building a blah.lo at the same time as
gcc is building blah.o. A Makefile must exclusively use either the .lo
or the .o form.

Fix ptserver so that ptint.xdr.lo is the only one referenced, and just
explicitly pull in the LWP object for the ptserver.

Change-Id: I2e868d2d318c84e20bcccc0ffc462c87e4b7a2f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8100
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/Makefile.in