viced: add missing new lines to log messages
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:42:23 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commit634ca4fdc206884afe0826bc682aa7d5208cdc8b
tree41669bc7798dff9a7b5727f72fef593781452b78
parent0bf9fba458b39035a09f45c1b63f1e65672d4c00
viced: add missing new lines to log messages

The server logger requires an explicit new line.

Change-Id: Iffbfcfee7499bfa745a63d1b5ccb8038ee06acd0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11841
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/host.c