salvager: Give back volumes when exiting early
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 22:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:22:26 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
commit637f5b642aaee3a6f4642fd0ba15e2a9eec6c496
treec92a71e917888e5fdf14446eef53e647792e2c25
parentdba991728ba5a90af316928348053189dac80398
salvager: Give back volumes when exiting early

Sometimes the salvager exits a bit earlier than normal. For instance,
when no applicable inodes are found for a volume group, or if the
-inodes command line option was given. In these cases, we have already
checked out singleVolumeNumber from the fileserver (if we're salvaging
a single VG), so we need to give it back. So, give it back in those
instances.

Change-Id: I3ab732d3b640b76d3bdec7ac9d01e57dc5a54ade
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4297
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c