Locking comment in FetchProc
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 08:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 16:50:58 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
commit63abaf515c6f16907fdd9a226797bdc310dd704a
treeb2bf8b2e00e9e32ffaca37d90618372b370d7dcc
parent46f7bbb19dbb697e626a20363ff23ad2fe0ee4c0
Locking comment in FetchProc

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/131
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c