macos: prepare for notarization 70/13670/8
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:41:36 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:49:45 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit63fd13bf9e6af21136007c9980816875ebea5f7c
tree10810bf0e2944a1a325136ff536d7eeb4f7145a9
parentc7864b73603842b8beaee03fcbb2426890205410
macos: prepare for notarization

With the public release of macOS 10.14.5, all new and updated kernel
extensions must be notarized by Apple. To be taken into consideration,
all executables must be signed and the Hardened Runtime capability must
be enabled.

This patch adds the missing prerequisites mentioned above.

Change-Id: I2d3ad66cb7ce062b91d0616955f3bc2b06ca5822
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13670
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in