udebug: Fix byte ordering of last yes host
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:07:47 +0000 (17:07 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 21:07:42 +0000 (13:07 -0800)
commit63fe055ecd13c93a3a6070a15a745ace2e420817
treeb896392b4844615da287d11b8c3ba7f0bd628570
parent97b69af9255d2aca0f858588cc957c05690e387e
udebug: Fix byte ordering of last yes host

Udebug gets the last 'yes' host in HBO, but afs_inet_ntoa wants it in
NBO. So convert it to NBO.

Change-Id: I5524d8086d5ac08875306fee923cb297c971cda8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1549
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/udebug.c