build on solaris 10 again
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:27:33 +0000 (19:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 03:56:02 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
commit640fe82315838f60cce5789ad7d9965db3dabe0a
tree1d60913e2e8c71d5995f9205a63742a2b50064ee
parent4d98adc83cd09d75c99abd9d29af79f9de5b1d1a
build on solaris 10 again

Use min and max instead of the non-standard MIN and MAX macros.

Commit 64b00c3a1a87739621f58c777fc3cc54fb15a0af removed inclusion of
rx_packet.h, which included definitions of MIN and MAX on various platforms.

Change-Id: I3d3c75af375704b8baddd72aec3aecf3c4fd43d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6924
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/bucoord/ubik_db_if.c
src/budb/db_dump.c
src/budb/db_text.c
src/vol/ihandle.c
src/vol/salvaged.c
src/vol/volume.c