afs: Remove unused constant DCSIZE
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:48:25 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:57:26 +0000 (00:57 -0500)
commit6419d241866af95942d285b2e07dd510a43086f6
tree637df9c339eaa6ae1a873f0a0270728289054d9e
parentafa6bda887c39101dbfc7c3268a315e48d47fa09
afs: Remove unused constant DCSIZE

The size of the dcache hash table is automatically determined
from the size of the vcache hash table size, since even before
the initial OpenAFS 1.0 release.  AFS 3.3 had constants
DCHASHSIZE and DVHASHSIZE which were used to size the respective
hash tables, but DCSIZE was unused even there.

Change-Id: I1f4e278eacb881b60a457fa9871225de7ce0f9f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11672
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs.h