volser: allow clonevol purge id to be new id
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 16:24:16 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:53:36 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
commit641c67473615e80cfb8cf1e67636a82e42e5c899
tree94c40d4035bbf2b147f0fccf5143dcb0129eb74e
parentf1de04f3b35e91923efddca57e744b2138619223
volser: allow clonevol purge id to be new id

effectively the same functionality that reclone already uses, but
for some reason we artificially limit it out of clone despite
the interface being there for it. it used to be there. put it back.

Change-Id: I22868c41f8d3b920ba61d01e5334ff2320b38376
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6250
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/volprocs.c