rx: eliminate dead variable sdl in rx_getAllAddr_internal()
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 02:00:04 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:48:34 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commit6422be38fc8084a58b70412e3cfe087a4e1e57b8
tree97661ea640983a2bc9cbb7ee08793332c4f00542
parente194a8b7f811a995e8f7147a12ac4be6e96f873f
rx: eliminate dead variable sdl in rx_getAllAddr_internal()

Near as I can tell, sdl is only assigned once, and is never read.

Change-Id: I145be12aef902db3ad149be39c1db360775d4456
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7775
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx_getaddr.c