vos: correct syncvldb -verbose server byte order
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 20:48:36 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:28:35 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commit6448d4edc8fc7e8ca581f608e2b98a257bd20251
tree9a1afe556f09d7ab0543b33124204bb5efbeaa5f
parent189a99e8944c338ec57168cb88f6c700abbc2370
vos: correct syncvldb -verbose server byte order

'vos syncvldb -verbose' outputs the before/after VLDB entries for
altered entries, but the 'after' output shows server addresses in NBO.
EnumerateEntry expects server IPs to be in NBO, so correct one location
where they were passed in HBO.

Change-Id: I332fe83b45b2b595e091c8eb9bdc57d89d5e36a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1550
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vsprocs.c