Update README.WARNINGS, adjust warning inhibition flags
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:04:25 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 19:42:08 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commit64a305971f984184e17d45592da72b607f0ab724
tree4fb15024700d4183ad1d56897fbfd35a8593bab2
parentb3094a39b74c0c593f6dcac945ad5e4bbf155c2d
Update README.WARNINGS, adjust warning inhibition flags

Remove warning inhibition for fsprobe and uss_kauth, and
adjust README.WARNINGS to the current status.

Change-Id: Icc1f16a6ec70799c05abfcde557c66fae7c4311d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4400
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README.WARNINGS
src/uss/Makefile.in
src/viced/Makefile.in