kauth: Resolve date signedness warning in SetFields
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:49:03 +0000 (01:49 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 01:36:36 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
commit64eb76eebb7e4f0363aca2c92fd6b1cc0ce8e7b0
tree19e78ecbb0fac579e7c9e5df7748d522079efbe1
parentfa8e0beb96c8693a98d5ce0f310255bcd0731f6f
kauth: Resolve date signedness warning in SetFields

Resolves this warning:

admin_tools.c: In function ‘SetFields’:
admin_tools.c:611:30: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of ‘ktime_DateToInt32’ differ in signedness [-Wpointer-sign]
  code = ktime_DateToInt32(s, &expiration);
                              ^
In file included from /home/anders/wd/openafs/include/afs/afsutil.h:84:0,
                 from admin_tools.c:39:
/home/anders/wd/openafs/include/afs/afsutil_prototypes.h:101:18: note: expected ‘afs_int32 *’ but argument is of type ‘afs_uint32 *’
 extern afs_int32 ktime_DateToInt32(char *adate, afs_int32 * aint32);
                  ^

Change-Id: Id24e7a6cd1ab2291c0c05d3835f4ad7fddfec8d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11956
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
CODING
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/kauth/admin_tools.c