aklog: Return token when performing 524 conversion
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:24:45 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:09:54 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
commit65186d8390a06fb0b7331b2472db07b6fb306446
tree2641398fee45ed991f8e7ac37d448d6dfd2a815c
parent7ff99d1eee2974bfece09f137e3aa842bed7add0
aklog: Return token when performing 524 conversion

We weren't actually returning a token and username from
rxkad_get_converted_token. Do so.

This is a 1.6-specific change. This issue was fixed on master when
aklog was changed to use the new SetTokenEx family of pioctls in
commit 53837416cbed3ba4d11f63015e1f13800519f2ed.

Change-Id: I4c85c03be00c45fdae5657554dcd85b3a6301b23
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4513
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/aklog/aklog.c