Add documentation for AFS::ukernel
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 20:45:09 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 05:13:08 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
commit6548cedbee4ea3e0f1769075717a3c05a5a0127f
tree9dfadc67742746287bedd30df69cc8f106a02a68
parent21854e03eb6fe70a70ea5fecde5c4ef8074e28c9
Add documentation for AFS::ukernel

Add some documentation explaining some of the minor quirks in
AFS::ukernel; specifically how some functions look a bit different
than in plain libuafs.

Change-Id: Ib8b18720c3fa6087de98d58ba8381f1ae4fb2f10
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3902
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod3/AFS.ukernel.pod [new file with mode: 0644]