vos: changeaddr refuse to change mh entries without -force
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:25:06 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:29:32 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
commit656aaacd01a90f658a5126111af9988fa1854dec
treeab6440f2c2163710f380676ef00ec596b742f37d
parent6c3ac6dc1ea865153a65b5c5c4f288617a3e6d0f
vos: changeaddr refuse to change mh entries without -force

Add a client side check to vos changeaddr -oldaddr -newaddr
to refuse to change multihomed server entries, unless -force
is given.

Change-Id: I1428e94f0c2fc19bb6ba3b2c53468f4587283bbc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11638
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_changeaddr.pod.in
src/volser/vos.c