Correct FBSD-version conditionals for VFS locking
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 22:49:58 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:10:20 +0000 (05:10 -0700)
commit659959bea90181a08ed8e76a120b44cec3ff0b8d
tree241d0d714079f901f06b988b2357a7d888156d52
parentc772142111d7c6554ff8de3ee00e7618b20e55fa
Correct FBSD-version conditionals for VFS locking

The locking around some interfaces has changed with time.
Make our preprocessor checks match the reality of when
the changes were made.

Change-Id: If933dd636bb908af27852897e9c77ed600759674
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2292
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c